Skip to product information
1 of 1

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Unlimited Love Digital Download

Regular price
$9.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$9.98 USD

We yearn to shine a light in the world, to uplift, connect, and bring people together. Each of the songs on our new album UNLIMITED LOVE, is a facet of us, reflecting our view of the universe. This is our life’s mission. We work, focus, and prepare, so that when the biggest wave comes, we are ready to ride it. The ocean has gifted us a mighty wave and this record is the ride that is the sum of our lives. Thank you for listening, we hope you enjoy it.


Track List:

  1. Black Summer

  2. Here Ever After

  3. Aquatic Mouth Dance

  4. Not the One

  5. Poster Child

  6. The Great Apes

  7. It’s Only Natural

  8. She’s A Lover

  9. These Are The Ways

  10. Whatchu Thinkin’

  11. Bastards of Light

  12. White Braids & Pillow Chair

  13. One Way Traffic

  14. Veronica

  15. Let ‘Em Cry

  16. The Heavy Wing

  17. Tangelo